Long time since last time I wrote a diary, because these days were so busy to write one. Since today I don’t have much home work, I decided to write one.

   Yesterday were so busy that I kept doing homework till 9 p.m. and then I finally can have a rest. I read “Homer Epic – Iliad” and “A song of Ice And Fire” on the bed. As you can see, I was too busy to read a book before I went to bed, what a busy day it was!

    Now, everything is all right, but I had an unlucky day. I failed in dictation again! I was so unhappy with it and I had a Chinese test and I don’t think I did it well.

    It was terrible! I don’t know what to do about it right now! Read more books? I’ve never been good at Chinese before, what’s terrible is that I don’t think I will. I don’t know how to study at all, I think. I will kill myself if I keep doing nothing.

    I’m worry about myself now. Life in high school is so terrible! But I’m sure I have met something even worse before. I can handle this, I believe in myself!

